nbd-module.git
10 years agonbd: Fix using zero offset and length for REQ_FLUSH properly master
Alex Bligh [Sun, 22 May 2011 17:50:49 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
nbd: Fix using zero offset and length for REQ_FLUSH properly

10 years agoUse zeros for req.from and req.len in NBD_CMD_FLUSH
Alex Bligh [Sun, 22 May 2011 10:08:35 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
Use zeros for req.from and req.len in NBD_CMD_FLUSH

10 years agoFirst patch to support FUA, FLUSH and ROTATIONAL
Alex Bligh [Wed, 18 May 2011 07:46:35 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
First patch to support FUA, FLUSH and ROTATIONAL

10 years agoOut of tree builds use local include file
Alex Bligh [Wed, 18 May 2011 07:42:57 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
Out of tree builds use local include file

10 years agoAdd Makefile to enable external build
Alex Bligh [Wed, 18 May 2011 07:36:06 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
Add Makefile to enable external build

10 years agoInitial revision
Alex Bligh [Wed, 18 May 2011 07:33:03 +0000 (08:33 +0100)]
Initial revision