Initial implementation of named exports
authorWouter Verhelst <w@uter.be>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 23:44:17 +0000 (19:44 -0400)
committerWouter Verhelst <w@uter.be>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 00:59:19 +0000 (20:59 -0400)
commite7b20c2f281c814d5ab4cdd6e647f2a5c3525430
tree748b2a76b94aa555137bd7987d8fe4dff5d8fad1
parent1c536d3c2efdafff58b81645dfb5f36564bbe9ac
Initial implementation of named exports
cliserv.h
nbd-client.c
nbd-server.c
nbd.h