Patches from Debian
authorWouter Verhelst <w@uter.be>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 08:09:21 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerWouter Verhelst <w@uter.be>
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 08:44:02 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commit156c66fb7fa5fe16eef63be391b48b25fc4045fa
tree75ae53971b0e4731d1a2399681acd43e77e6168c
parent56de1e7cf47d90416dbad9293283095e3a9c2140
Patches from Debian
nbd-server.c
simple_test