libguac-client-rdp.git
9 years agoAdd support for ignoring certificate, security, authentication, and pre-connection... master
Alex Bligh [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 17:32:27 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
Add support for ignoring certificate, security, authentication, and pre-connection blob

9 years agoUpdated changelog.
Michael Jumper [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 04:16:30 +0000 (21:16 -0700)]
Updated changelog.

9 years agoBumping version to 0.6.1
Michael Jumper [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 03:37:49 +0000 (20:37 -0700)]
Bumping version to 0.6.1

9 years agoMarking default/null handlers as stubs.
Michael Jumper [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 03:36:34 +0000 (20:36 -0700)]
Marking default/null handlers as stubs.

9 years agoTest for SetDefault and SetNull before using them (not present in FreeRDP 1.0.1)...
Michael Jumper [Fri, 25 May 2012 07:21:00 +0000 (00:21 -0700)]
Test for SetDefault and SetNull before using them (not present in FreeRDP 1.0.1), fix naming conflict with default pointer setting functions.

9 years agoFixed license list of contributors.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 25 May 2012 07:02:35 +0000 (00:02 -0700)]
Fixed license list of contributors.

9 years agoAdd SetNull and SetDefault functions to pointer managment to avoyd segfault with...
David PHAM-VAN [Wed, 23 May 2012 10:11:39 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Add SetNull and SetDefault functions to pointer managment to avoyd segfault with windows 2008r2

Signed-off-by: Michael Jumper <zhangmaike@users.sourceforge.net>

9 years agoDo not init username with default static string - cannot be free'd later (see ticket...
Michael Jumper [Fri, 18 May 2012 05:51:57 +0000 (22:51 -0700)]
Do not init username with default static string - cannot be free'd later (see ticket #137)

9 years agoEmbed format information along with default cursor image data. Refactor default curso...
Michael Jumper [Thu, 17 May 2012 20:04:38 +0000 (13:04 -0700)]
Embed format information along with default cursor image data. Refactor default cursor set function out of rdp_pointer.h and into default_pointer.h. Add documentation.

9 years agoUndef not needed as define is within .c, not header.
Michael Jumper [Thu, 17 May 2012 18:57:54 +0000 (11:57 -0700)]
Undef not needed as define is within .c, not header.

9 years agoUsing embedded bitmap rather than raster-drawn cursor.
Michael Jumper [Thu, 17 May 2012 07:48:05 +0000 (00:48 -0700)]
Using embedded bitmap rather than raster-drawn cursor.

9 years agoImplement default pointer (currently drawn with draw instructions - not an embedded...
Michael Jumper [Thu, 17 May 2012 02:52:43 +0000 (19:52 -0700)]
Implement default pointer (currently drawn with draw instructions - not an embedded bitmap).

9 years agoLog when no equivalence between keysym and Unicode. Remove debug log.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 16 May 2012 17:29:43 +0000 (10:29 -0700)]
Log when no equivalence between keysym and Unicode. Remove debug log.

9 years agoRemove now unused altcode function.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 16 May 2012 08:33:34 +0000 (01:33 -0700)]
Remove now unused altcode function.

9 years agoUse direct translation between keysym and Unicode, rather than table (see http:/...
Michael Jumper [Wed, 16 May 2012 08:26:09 +0000 (01:26 -0700)]
Use direct translation between keysym and Unicode, rather than table (see x.org/wiki/KeySyms, same translation used from Unicode to keysym by the Guacmole JS client). Remove related files.

9 years agoCheck for freerdp/locale/keyboard.h before using it, default to old freerdp/kbd/layou...
Michael Jumper [Wed, 16 May 2012 07:40:07 +0000 (00:40 -0700)]
Check for freerdp/locale/keyboard.h before using it, default to old freerdp/kbd/layouts.h if missing.

9 years agolicensing fix
Jocelyn DELALANDE [Tue, 15 May 2012 10:28:45 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
licensing fix

Signed-off-by: Michael Jumper <zhangmaike@users.sourceforge.net>

9 years agocosmetic and comments for guacamole integration
Jocelyn DELALANDE [Tue, 15 May 2012 10:02:28 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
cosmetic and comments for guacamole integration

Signed-off-by: Michael Jumper <zhangmaike@users.sourceforge.net>

9 years agofixed include path for freerdp >= 1.0
Jocelyn DELALANDE [Mon, 14 May 2012 10:30:50 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
fixed include path for freerdp >= 1.0

Signed-off-by: Michael Jumper <zhangmaike@users.sourceforge.net>

9 years agoAdded support for all keysyms, even over 0xFFFF
Jocelyn DELALANDE [Mon, 7 May 2012 14:38:46 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Added support for all keysyms, even over 0xFFFF

Signed-off-by: Michael Jumper <zhangmaike@users.sourceforge.net>

9 years agoFirst working implementation with special characters handled by unicodekeyboardevents.
Jocelyn DELALANDE [Tue, 1 May 2012 08:59:50 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
First working implementation with special characters handled by unicodekeyboardevents.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jumper <zhangmaike@users.sourceforge.net>

9 years agoAdded keysym to unicode translation mechanisms.
Jocelyn DELALANDE [Tue, 1 May 2012 06:56:42 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
Added keysym to unicode translation mechanisms.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jumper <zhangmaike@users.sourceforge.net>

9 years agoAdded missing noinst_HEADERS
Michael Jumper [Sat, 5 May 2012 20:30:23 +0000 (13:30 -0700)]
Added missing noinst_HEADERS

9 years agoUpdate ChangeLog
Michael Jumper [Fri, 4 May 2012 22:43:26 +0000 (15:43 -0700)]
Update ChangeLog

9 years agoUpdate AUTHORS.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 4 May 2012 22:42:35 +0000 (15:42 -0700)]
Update AUTHORS.

9 years agoFinal comments.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 4 May 2012 22:41:08 +0000 (15:41 -0700)]
Final comments.

9 years agoFix leaks - free clipboard and glyph surfaces.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 4 May 2012 20:37:32 +0000 (13:37 -0700)]
Fix leaks - free clipboard and glyph surfaces.

9 years agoStyle corrections, add domain parameter.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 4 May 2012 08:11:07 +0000 (01:11 -0700)]
Style corrections, add domain parameter.

9 years agoEmbed RDP keyboard layout within keymap (see ticket #126).
Michael Jumper [Tue, 1 May 2012 16:09:16 +0000 (09:09 -0700)]
Embed RDP keyboard layout within keymap (see ticket #126).

9 years agoFree clipboard data properly.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 06:33:27 +0000 (23:33 -0700)]
Free clipboard data properly.

9 years agoWrite support in clipboard.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 06:28:29 +0000 (23:28 -0700)]
Write support in clipboard.

9 years agoStore clipboard data in client data.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 06:12:58 +0000 (23:12 -0700)]
Store clipboard data in client data.

9 years agoRead support for clipboard.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 06:09:00 +0000 (23:09 -0700)]
Read support for clipboard.

9 years agoMerge branch 'unstable' into clipboard
Michael Jumper [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 08:19:56 +0000 (01:19 -0700)]
Merge branch 'unstable' into clipboard

9 years agoFix boundary overflow.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 04:40:05 +0000 (21:40 -0700)]
Fix boundary overflow.

9 years agoOnly cache within memblt if not already cached.
Michael Jumper [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 23:25:05 +0000 (16:25 -0700)]
Only cache within memblt if not already cached.

9 years agoImplement deferred cache via memblt.
Michael Jumper [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 21:23:37 +0000 (14:23 -0700)]
Implement deferred cache via memblt.

9 years agoDefer caching.
Michael Jumper [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 20:21:13 +0000 (13:21 -0700)]
Defer caching.

9 years agoFix artifacts.
Michael Jumper [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 18:51:46 +0000 (11:51 -0700)]
Fix artifacts.

9 years agoAllocate buffers conservatively.
Michael Jumper [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 18:04:38 +0000 (11:04 -0700)]
Allocate buffers conservatively.

9 years agoFix color order regression.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 06:03:19 +0000 (23:03 -0700)]
Fix color order regression.

9 years agoFix transparent glyphs
Michael Jumper [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 05:55:46 +0000 (22:55 -0700)]
Fix transparent glyphs

9 years agoWorking glyph rendering (except for transparent text)
Michael Jumper [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 05:38:10 +0000 (22:38 -0700)]
Working glyph rendering (except for transparent text)

9 years agoRender all glyphs server-side.
Michael Jumper [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 23:45:04 +0000 (16:45 -0700)]
Render all glyphs server-side.

9 years agoImplement EndPaint.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 00:58:31 +0000 (17:58 -0700)]
Implement EndPaint.

9 years agoOnly cache bitmap on client if not ephemeral.
Michael Jumper [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 21:03:52 +0000 (14:03 -0700)]
Only cache bitmap on client if not ephemeral.

9 years agoDo NOT flush the socket after EVERY GLYPH!
Michael Jumper [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 18:19:37 +0000 (11:19 -0700)]
Do NOT flush the socket after EVERY GLYPH!

9 years agoAdded clipboard event stubs.
Michael Jumper [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 18:26:52 +0000 (11:26 -0700)]
Added clipboard event stubs.

9 years agoSend name after connect.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 04:49:58 +0000 (21:49 -0700)]
Send name after connect.

9 years agoHandle RDP disconnect.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 04:46:20 +0000 (21:46 -0700)]
Handle RDP disconnect.

9 years agoUse guac_error appropriately.
Michael Jumper [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 20:07:31 +0000 (13:07 -0700)]
Use guac_error appropriately.

9 years agoFix memory leaks.
Michael Jumper [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 17:27:57 +0000 (10:27 -0700)]
Fix memory leaks.

9 years agoFinish base keymap.
Michael Jumper [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 07:16:36 +0000 (00:16 -0700)]
Finish base keymap.

9 years agoAdd remaining modifier strings, fix unshifted en-us mappings.
Michael Jumper [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 06:45:37 +0000 (23:45 -0700)]
Add remaining modifier strings, fix unshifted en-us mappings.

9 years agoAdding quotes around keymap in log message.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 19:35:20 +0000 (12:35 -0700)]
Adding quotes around keymap in log message.

9 years agoMoved non-printable keys into base keymap.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 19:34:21 +0000 (12:34 -0700)]
Moved non-printable keys into base keymap.

9 years agoAdd shift to keysyms that require it.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 17:53:13 +0000 (10:53 -0700)]
Add shift to keysyms that require it.

9 years agoMajor refactor of keymap - now using simple keysym description lists, which can be...
Michael Jumper [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 17:45:40 +0000 (10:45 -0700)]
Major refactor of keymap - now using simple keysym description lists, which can be hierarchical, and are loaded at connect time into the client's static keymapping.

9 years agoRemoved Alt-code mapping, using convenient identity relationship between keysyms...
Michael Jumper [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 05:48:18 +0000 (22:48 -0700)]
Removed Alt-code mapping, using convenient identity relationship between keysyms and Alt-codes instead.

9 years agoAdded translation for entirety of CP1252.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 05:11:50 +0000 (22:11 -0700)]
Added translation for entirety of CP1252.

9 years agoFix padding for comment-only lines.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 04:10:15 +0000 (21:10 -0700)]
Fix padding for comment-only lines.

9 years agoAdd padding after NULLs for sake of formatting when Alt-codes are added.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 04:09:16 +0000 (21:09 -0700)]
Add padding after NULLs for sake of formatting when Alt-codes are added.

9 years agoAutomatically release and re-press any active modifier keys before sending Alt-codes.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 04:06:18 +0000 (21:06 -0700)]
Automatically release and re-press any active modifier keys before sending Alt-codes.

9 years agoAdded keysym strings for alt and all modifiers.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 04:03:34 +0000 (21:03 -0700)]
Added keysym strings for alt and all modifiers.

9 years agoForgot to restore the increment of current keysym.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 03:10:22 +0000 (20:10 -0700)]
Forgot to restore the increment of current keysym.

9 years agoAutomatically clear/set keysyms depending on original state for scancode prereqs.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 03:03:51 +0000 (20:03 -0700)]
Automatically clear/set keysyms depending on original state for scancode prereqs.

9 years agoDo not use addressof in lookup macro. Update keysym state in event handler.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 02:47:41 +0000 (19:47 -0700)]
Do not use addressof in lookup macro. Update keysym state in event handler.

9 years agoAdd per-client keysym state mapping.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 02:43:40 +0000 (19:43 -0700)]
Add per-client keysym state mapping.

9 years agoRearrange into private key functions.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 02:26:23 +0000 (19:26 -0700)]
Rearrange into private key functions.

9 years agoAdd keysym string to $ for testing.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 02:13:17 +0000 (19:13 -0700)]
Add keysym string to $ for testing.

9 years agoImplement initial sending of keysym strings - beware this still does not track the...
Michael Jumper [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 01:57:35 +0000 (18:57 -0700)]
Implement initial sending of keysym strings - beware this still does not track the current state of keysyms.

9 years agoAdd function for sending Alt-codes. Send Alt-code if scancode undefined. Beware that...
Michael Jumper [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 23:39:00 +0000 (16:39 -0700)]
Add function for sending Alt-codes. Send Alt-code if scancode undefined. Beware that the current status of Alt is ignored... if it's already pressed, it will be pressed again, and then released.

9 years agoAdd scancodes for keypad numbers.
Michael Jumper [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 23:38:02 +0000 (16:38 -0700)]
Add scancodes for keypad numbers.

9 years agoUse const char* rather than static array.
Michael Jumper [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 23:03:49 +0000 (16:03 -0700)]
Use const char* rather than static array.

9 years agoAdd Alt-code map.
Michael Jumper [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 22:50:40 +0000 (15:50 -0700)]
Add Alt-code map.

9 years agoUse new typedef.
Michael Jumper [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 22:36:19 +0000 (15:36 -0700)]
Use new typedef.

9 years agoSimplified mapping and lookups, added required structuring for future selectable...
Michael Jumper [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 22:33:08 +0000 (15:33 -0700)]
Simplified mapping and lookups, added required structuring for future selectable keymaps.

9 years agoAdded alt-code mapping structures.
Michael Jumper [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 21:18:48 +0000 (14:18 -0700)]
Added alt-code mapping structures.

9 years agoAugmented keymap struct to support prerequisite keysyms.
Michael Jumper [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 21:13:17 +0000 (14:13 -0700)]
Augmented keymap struct to support prerequisite keysyms.

9 years agoRefactor supporting new instruction set.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 04:32:06 +0000 (21:32 -0700)]
Refactor supporting new instruction set.

9 years agoAdded Matt Hortman to list of contributors.
Michael Jumper [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 16:12:48 +0000 (08:12 -0800)]
Added Matt Hortman to list of contributors.

9 years agoadded scancodes for Menu, Alt, and Super keys
Matt Hortman [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 14:57:08 +0000 (09:57 -0500)]
added scancodes for Menu, Alt, and Super keys

9 years agoAdded missing brace...
Michael Jumper [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 23:36:31 +0000 (15:36 -0800)]
Added missing brace...

9 years agoImplement constant and copy/NOP raster operations without transfer.
Michael Jumper [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 23:35:38 +0000 (15:35 -0800)]
Implement constant and copy/NOP raster operations without transfer.

9 years agoAdd other raster operations (all having only src and dst).
Michael Jumper [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 23:28:35 +0000 (15:28 -0800)]
Add other raster operations (all having only src and dst).

9 years agoReformatted comments, fixed ticket #107 (background not being drawn).
Michael Jumper [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 21:57:49 +0000 (13:57 -0800)]
Reformatted comments, fixed ticket #107 (background not being drawn).

9 years agoAdding Matt Hortman to list of contributors.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 20:15:35 +0000 (12:15 -0800)]
Adding Matt Hortman to list of contributors.

9 years agoFixed initializer.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 20:10:56 +0000 (12:10 -0800)]
Fixed initializer.

9 years agoFixed whitespace, moved timeout declaration.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 20:10:03 +0000 (12:10 -0800)]
Fixed whitespace, moved timeout declaration.

9 years agofixed color mapping in glyph_begindraw
Matt Hortman [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 15:13:08 +0000 (10:13 -0500)]
fixed color mapping in glyph_begindraw

9 years agopaint background in glyph_begindraw
Matt Hortman [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 20:37:00 +0000 (15:37 -0500)]
paint background in glyph_begindraw

9 years agofix ROP mapping
Matt Hortman [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 20:31:06 +0000 (15:31 -0500)]
fix ROP mapping

9 years agoget bitmap size from bounding box (not given width/height)
Matt Hortman [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 20:27:25 +0000 (15:27 -0500)]
get bitmap size from bounding box (not given width/height)

9 years agopass port to FreeRDP settings
Matt Hortman [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 20:42:58 +0000 (15:42 -0500)]
pass port to FreeRDP settings

9 years agodisable PATBLT order (since it's not implemented yet)
Matt Hortman [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 20:29:35 +0000 (15:29 -0500)]
disable PATBLT order (since it's not implemented yet)

9 years agoadded timeout to select waiting on FreeRDP
Matt Hortman [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 20:25:59 +0000 (15:25 -0500)]
added timeout to select waiting on FreeRDP

9 years agoUse transfer, not copy.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 20:39:13 +0000 (12:39 -0800)]
Use transfer, not copy.

9 years agoMove ROP3 translation code into function, use hex for constants, add comments.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 18:53:45 +0000 (10:53 -0800)]
Move ROP3 translation code into function, use hex for constants, add comments.

9 years agoChanged tabs to spaces, removed execute permissions from source.
Michael Jumper [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 18:36:14 +0000 (10:36 -0800)]
Changed tabs to spaces, removed execute permissions from source.

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'matthortman/MBH' into raster
Michael Jumper [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 18:34:51 +0000 (10:34 -0800)]
Merge remote branch 'matthortman/MBH' into raster