freerdp-ubuntu-pcb-backport.git
9 years agoBackport of pre-connect Hyper-V code
Alex Bligh [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 12:08:27 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Backport of pre-connect Hyper-V code

9 years agoInitial commit - from Precise source
Alex Bligh [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 11:11:27 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Initial commit - from Precise source