freerdp-ubuntu-pcb-backport.git
9 years agoFix changelog email address master
Alex Bligh [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 12:22:28 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Fix changelog email address

9 years agoChange debian changelog, add -c0 into rules file to prevent symbol whinges, fix point...
Alex Bligh [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 12:17:14 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
Change debian changelog, add -c0 into rules file to prevent symbol whinges, fix pointer size issue

9 years agoBackport of pre-connect Hyper-V code
Alex Bligh [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 12:08:27 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Backport of pre-connect Hyper-V code

9 years agoInitial commit - from Precise source
Alex Bligh [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 11:11:27 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Initial commit - from Precise source