ambdownload.git
9 years agoAdd content-length header; increase default block size; add timings; add IP address master
Alex Bligh [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 14:34:24 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Add content-length header; increase default block size; add timings; add IP address

9 years agoAdd domd5sums.pl
Alex Bligh [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 18:59:00 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
Add domd5sums.pl

9 years agoReindent; add info function and short code
Alex Bligh [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 18:45:23 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Reindent; add info function and short code

9 years agoAdd file time/speed; make URLs configurable in Wordpress
Alex Bligh [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 13:30:43 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Add file time/speed; make URLs configurable in Wordpress

9 years agoInitial commit
Alex Bligh [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 20:16:32 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Initial commit